Get in touch with us

Find your contact person or get in touch directly with an employee of your choice.

Contact person by postcode

Find your direct contact partner

Postcodes with: 01-09, 98-99

Julien Behnert

Team Lead Sales

Phone: +49 40 538092 925
E-mail: behnert@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de
Andreas Grubert

Technical Sales Representative

Phone: +49 40 538092 13
E-mail: grubert@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de

Postcodes with: 10-19, 34-39, 50-59

Asya Camoglu

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 40 538092 752
E-mail: camoglu@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de
Andreas Grubert

Technical Sales Representative

Phone: +49 40 538092 13
E-mail: grubert@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de

Postcodes with: 20-29

Saskia Vent

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 40 538092 925
E-mail: behnert@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de
Andreas Grubert

Technical Sales Representative

Phone: +49 40 538092 13
E-mail: grubert@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de

Postcodes with: 30-33, 40-49

Niklas Ludwig

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 40 538092 23
E-mail: ludwig@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de
Carsten Ahlgrim

Ventilation technology manager

Phone: +49 40 538092 59
E-mail: ahlgrim@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de

Postcodes with: 60-79, 80-97

Niklas Schulz

Area Sales Manager

Phone: +49 40 538092 950
E-mail: schulz@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de
Carsten Ahlgrim

Ventilation technology manager

Phone: +49 40 538092 59
E-mail: ahlgrim@breuell-hilgenfeldt.de

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions directly for our team, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Our Sales Team

Julien Behnert
Team Lead Sales
TelefonE-MAil
Asya Camoglu
Area Sales Manager
TelefonE-Mail
Niklas Ludwig
Area Sales Manager
TelefonE-Mail
Niklas Schulz
Area Sales Manager
TelefonE-Mail
Saskia Vent
Area Sales Manager
TelefonE-Mail
Antonio Keiderling
Area Sales Manager
TelefonE-Mail

Our technical team

Sebastian Schwank
Technical Support
TelefonE-Mail
Carsten Ahlgrim
Leiter Lüftungstechnik
TelefonE-Mail
Andreas Grubert
Technical Sales Representative
TelefonE-Mail

Our retrofit team

Rudolf Brose
Retrofit
TelefonE-Mail
Dieter Hildebrandt
Retrofit
TelefonE-Mail
Jessica Kastell
Retrofit
TelefonE-Mail